
My thanksgiving break didn't start off as miserably as I thought! Yesterday, me and a bunch of friends went to Fiesta Village. It's like this mini amusement park in our town. We spend alot of time there, when we get bored. We all showed up there, and met up with some other friends there. It turned out, my boy was able to come as well, which, judging from the fact that I attacked him with a hug, made me completely ecstatic. There was also, Jessica, Steven, Sandra, Krystal and Carlos. It was a blast. We started off just hanging around, until we (well, more like Krystal and Miles) kicked down some inflatable they had in the front, and we got kicked out. Only we would, I swear. After that, we all walked to Walmart; bad thing was that, to get there, we had to cross the freeway entrance, walk over a bridge above the freeway, and down this little revine thing. Scary as hell! Hahaha, it was so fun though. We messed with the iPod stereos, made the kids playing the display Guitar Hero mess up, and danced around in the Garden section. It was the best. We left there, and went to Starbucks. Miles had a really long conversation with the cashier until she finally asked, "So, is that all for you?" Bahahaha! It was too hilarious. When we went back to Fiesta Village, everything was just super fun. My friends took pictures in a photobooth. I'm not in them, but they are the wierdest, scariest, cutest pictures ever. And by the end of the night, something happened that made me the happiest person on earth. I love him. So very much.

No comments:
Post a Comment